JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

20 Middle School Students Inducted Into The National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to our 20 new National Junior Honor Society members who were inducted into our chapter on Wednesday, December 5. These students not only maintained a 3.0 or higher cumulative GPA, but also demonstrated outstanding efforts in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character, citizenship, and Torah. 

Rabbi Avi Bossewitch gave the Dvar Torah. The keynote address was delivered by our Head of School, Rabbi Zvi Kahn. 

The following students are being inducted based on their final averages from last school year which were a 92% or higher:
Mayan Abramov
Jacob Assaraf
Leora Bossewitch
Lisa Cohen
Owen Ebner
Orelle Elharar
Kayla Herssein
Spencer Lehmann
Sophia Lurie
Daniel Pollack
Sara Reinberg
Emily Roller
Alexandra Smith
Shoshana Stein
Shaila Sterenfeld
Chana Stiefel
Daniella Strohli
Jaimie Suster
Bennett Szafranski
Shana Winer
Mazal tov to all our students on this accomplishment!
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?