JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Five Students Get Inducted into the National Honor Society

  • National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

Senior members of the Rabbi Yossi Heber, Z”L, Negba Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed five new inductees. These students not only maintained a 3.0 or higher cumulative GPA, but also demonstrated outstanding efforts in the areas of leadership, community service, character, and Torah. 

Rabbi Aharon Assaraf gave the welcome/Dvar Torah. The keynote address was delivered by Dr. Ari Ciment. Moderators were Mark Alishayev and Shani Kravetz. The National Honor Society Pledge was administered by Shahaf Eden Shushan. Congratulatory remarks were given by Rabbi Zvi Kahn. Dr. Dara Lieber and Rabbi Aharon Assaraf presented certificates to new inductees who included:

Dylan Del Giglio, Batya Fruhman, Jonathan Malove, Yosef Melul, and Jacob Stein

Mazal tov to all our students on this accomplishment!

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?