Skip to Content

National Junior Honor Society Welcomes 27 New Members

National Junior Honor Society Welcomes 27 New Members

Mazal Tov to our National Junior Honor Society inductees. Yesterday they were formally recognized for their 2021-2022 record. These students serve as role models for our middle school. In addition to the strong academic records which established their eligibility for membership, our chapter members are leaders in many student organizations and serve our school and community.  We are proud of this record of accomplishment and wish them much continued success:

Joel Behar
Cole Benveniste-Plitt
Tova Bossewitch
Tehila Ciment
Jack Ciment
Sivan Cohen
Ayelet Friedman
Arielle Gad
Noa Garson
Rivka Gilinski
Esther Laoui
Maely Levy
Matthew Muhlrad
Claudia Ohana
Lily Reinberg
Sarah Rothman
Noa Rubenstein
Sandy Saka
Adina Shagalov
Addie Shwirtz
Lian Swissa
Simone Weinberg
Elior Weinberger
Talya Winer
Eliana Wolfson
Schneur Wuensch Zalman
Tamar Van Dam

PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?